Vision, Mission and Values

Our vision

GENINGENINOV is positioning itself to become a world leader in the provision of engineering services in the areas targeted. To achieve this, it has developed a strategy which focuses on main axes:

  • Building a critical mass of experienced engineers, organized into a community of knowledge and shared values in order to adequately address customer’s requirements, to respond to technological challenges and to contribute to socio-economic development of countries where we operate;
  • Promoting a systematic practice to accompany our young engineers by providing them with not only technical and functional skills, but also with a range of personal and interpersonal skills to help them deploying their full potential within the company.


Our mission

GENINOV's mission is to create wealth and quality jobs in the fields of engineering and technology so as to represent a model of economic success based on innovation in the practice of engineering, on corporate integrity and good governance. The group carries out this mission by focusing on quality and excellence in service delivery.


Our values

Our actions and approaches are guided by a number of corporate values that include:

  • honesty, integrity and ethics
  • win-win principles in transactions with our clients and partners
  • protection of the environment
  • bias for sustainable development
  • good corporate citizen
  • allocation of a portion of the profits to social causes.

Vision et valeurs

Notre vision

GENINOV se positionne pour devenir un leader mondial dans la prestation de services d’ingénierie dans ses domaines d’activités ciblés. Pour y parvenir, il adopte une stratégie qui s’articule autour des deux axes principaux :

  • constituer une masse critique d’ingénieurs expérimentés, organisés en une communauté de valeurs et de savoir partagés, en vue de répondre adéquatement aux besoins des clients, aux grands défis technologiques actuels et de contribuer au développement socio-économique des pays où le groupe évolue;
  • promouvoir une pratique systémique d’accompagnement de jeunes ingénieurs au sein des équipes, en leur transmettant, en plus des compétences techniques et fonctionnelles, un ensemble d’habiletés personnelles et relationnelles favorisant leur plein épanouissement au sein de l’entreprise.

Notre mission

GENINOV se donne pour mission de créer de la richesse et des emplois dans le domaine de l’ingénierie et de la technologie, de manière à représenter – par l’intégrité corporative et la bonne gouvernance – un modèle de réussite économique basé sur l’innovation dans la pratique du génie. Le groupe s’acquitte de cette mission en misant sur la qualité et l’excellence dans sa prestation de services.

Nos valeurs

Toutes les actions et démarches de l’entreprise sont guidées par des valeurs corporatives dont les principales sont :

  • le sens de l’éthique;
  • le respect de la parole donnée et des engagements corporatifs;
  • la protection de l’environnement;
  • le parti pris pour le développement durable;
  • la promotion d’un partenariat profitable à tous dans les échanges;
  • l’allocation d’une partie des profits générés à des causes sociales.